1/23 Polly AMPS 207, +5=182, +8=187 PMPS 135, +1=147, +3=53

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 1.22
150 AMPS
210 +4
175 +6
172 +9.5
188 PMPS
238 +3
178 +5
182 +8

All's odd in Pollywood! Girl was feeling punk this morning. Turned her nose up at the usual offerings at breakfast. Forced me to drag out the Friskies salmon. It ain't food if she won't eat it and the Friskies salmon is a go-to when she's not in the mood for eating.

She got an odanestron. Spent some time in her cupboard. And put my eyes on wide with her pmps. Since I was going out for a couple of hours I threw down some lc with a wee tad of hc at pm+1. Guess that 53 at +3 signals two things: coffee tonight and some pokeys.

I got no clue. But I think we'll hold this dose just a smidge longer.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
But I think we'll hold this dose just a smidge longer.
Good play - crazy cat! Friskies salmon is the grossest colour. Nice to have a go-to fuds though.

Sending vines your way. :bighug: My tail flag is finally flying high, hope yours is soon too.
 
Polly, its nice to see you green. It's a nice color for you. And, since you are at the lagoon, don't go too deep. Sharks are lurking. I will keep an eye on you from shore and Rusty, the lagoon miester, will keep a very close eye on you.
Cuz Michael (The Blues King):cool:
 
Polly always trying to keep the bean on hers toes. Sending Appy vines for miss Polly. Hope you get some sleep tonight.
 
I hope sweet Polly is feeling better tonight. And I hope she's eating with those lower numbers.

Ugh on the pj party...hope it's not an all nighter.
 
Hope last night went smoothly! Looks like she wanted to stay at that dose a little longer- so good call :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top