1/23 Oberon PMPS 144 (reduction), +3 173, +4.5 170

Nope, here he goes again. This is technically the second drop below 50 at this dose, so he needs one more to earn a reduction. However, he came really close to the instant reduction cutoff twice (41 and now 42). So I'm actually thinking about jumping the gun a little and considering this a reduction (nearly) earned. I'd rather reduce now and maybe avoid a skip or BCS when he follows his usual pattern and dives below 40 on the next cycle or after the next bounce.
 
Sounds like this fits in the category of "hard to get him up and to stay up" which is also a good signal that reduction is a good plan. Hope he doesn't have plans for the evening too.
 
Morning data: AMPS 125, +3.5 82, +5 42, +5.5 44, +6 64, +7 46, +8 63, +9 63, +10 83

Reduced to 5 U. He's already coming up a bit; we'll see if this is a big bounce or what.
 
Back
Top