asoolty
Member Since 2010
Good afternoon,
Feels good to have a green day!
AMPS~203 - I tested and shot in the car after fished her vet visit, it was 15 min earlier. she ate a little.
+2~ 61 - I gave 2 tbs LC Frieskies and 1 tbs HC FF
+3~ 90
+4~92
+6~126
PMPS~355
+2~340 ohmygod_smile
Vet visit went fine, we had x-ray and all liquids are cleared out, doctor also believe that Noni has BP, due to the enlarge main blood vessel that is connected to the heart. she said that cat with cardiac disease usually have BP. she gave Noni "Renitec" tables to take together with the lasix, and she will see her after 2 weeks if it works fine on her we can lower the lasix dose.
Now she's sleeping like a baby :YMHUG: I-) I-) I-)
wishing all the kitties a good healthy day
Previous Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87482
Feels good to have a green day!
AMPS~203 - I tested and shot in the car after fished her vet visit, it was 15 min earlier. she ate a little.
+2~ 61 - I gave 2 tbs LC Frieskies and 1 tbs HC FF
+3~ 90
+4~92
+6~126
PMPS~355
+2~340 ohmygod_smile
Vet visit went fine, we had x-ray and all liquids are cleared out, doctor also believe that Noni has BP, due to the enlarge main blood vessel that is connected to the heart. she said that cat with cardiac disease usually have BP. she gave Noni "Renitec" tables to take together with the lasix, and she will see her after 2 weeks if it works fine on her we can lower the lasix dose.
Now she's sleeping like a baby :YMHUG: I-) I-) I-)
wishing all the kitties a good healthy day
Previous Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87482