1/23 Noni AMPS~203+2~61+3~90+4~92

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
Good afternoon,


Feels good to have a green day!

AMPS~203 - I tested and shot in the car after fished her vet visit, it was 15 min earlier. she ate a little.
+2~ 61 - I gave 2 tbs LC Frieskies and 1 tbs HC FF
+3~ 90
+4~92
+6~126


PMPS~355
+2~340 ohmygod_smile


Vet visit went fine, we had x-ray and all liquids are cleared out, doctor also believe that Noni has BP, due to the enlarge main blood vessel that is connected to the heart. she said that cat with cardiac disease usually have BP. she gave Noni "Renitec" tables to take together with the lasix, and she will see her after 2 weeks if it works fine on her we can lower the lasix dose.

Now she's sleeping like a baby :YMHUG: I-) I-) I-)


wishing all the kitties a good healthy day

Previous Condo

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87482
 
Hi guys .. these greens are looking beautiful on noni! Glad the vet visit went well .. hope the new meds help her out .. have a great night guys!
 
Ditto on everything that Devon said: I'm glad the vet visit went well, no fluids YAY! and nice numbers
:YMHUG: :YMHUG: to you both.
 
Thank you Devon , and many thanks Dyana :YMHUG: :YMHUG: I'm very thankful to you for the dose advice the other day! glad we didn't increase, loving this dose on her :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
What is BP? high blood pressure?
Sounds like the vet visit went well! yay... no cancer! and she sounds like she is doing well and nice blues and greens!

Its so nice to hear her doing well.. a few weeks ago we were so worried!
 
Good afternoon Aseel. It so good to see Noni with these nice green numbers. It appears this dose is working well for her. Happy she had a good vet report. The dx of high BP and treatment will help Noni to stay in this nice BG range.

I'll bet she is more active and happier these past days with the green numbers. Looks like you are going to have some real nice weather the next couple of days so maybe Noni will get some garden time. Thinking ahead enough to take her insulin and a syringe with you to the vets and then shooting in the car shows that you are an excellent momma bean to Noni.

Have a great evening and a wonderful day tomorrow.
 
That's great news on the x-ray report. No fluids is a relief to hear. And what beautiful greens Noni is having today. Hopefully they just continue.

Hope you are doing well Aseel.

Karen
 
Lisa, thank you for visiting our condo, its always a pleasure to see you here !

Hi Wendy yea blood pressure I guess it comes with heart issue as one package, now where done with diabetes lol , I hope she stay stable and don't show me the last week nightmare again. thanks for checking on us, always good to see you ;-)

Bruce, she is great ,thank you for visiting our condo , wishing you a good day !

aww thank you John, you always make me proud for what I do for Noni, its a long trip to the vet and sometimes we get stuck in traffic on the way back I have to carry the what ever I can hahah :lol:

Thank you Amy , Noni is also lucky to find people like you in this great forum ;-) have a good good day
 
I also hope so Karen, No fluid back Noni please ! we really had a difficult time hope that won't come again . wishing you a good day dear ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top