Mermelada & Andrea
Member
Yellow morning today 
, so happy seeing this Number but getting nervous also as we get closer to scary green ones, I get so scared when I have to shoot him at “low” PS
Since he is still on safe range I decided to hold his dose today
link to boucing thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-22-merme-amps-420-3-433.297693/#post-3239307
Have a great day!


Since he is still on safe range I decided to hold his dose today
link to boucing thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-22-merme-amps-420-3-433.297693/#post-3239307
