Well on 1/21 for example, he had 5 units and right before PMPS he was continuing to get lower than amps ( Beware is all I hear when I see this happen!). Seeing how I couldn’t stay up with him bc of work, I decided to fatten it and at +3.5 he dropped further so I had to pull out some HC to mix with the LC. So i guess to avoid lateCan I ask why the change in dose to 4.75F units? As that size of dose, skinnying and fattening doses is such a small percent dose change. I would have stayed with 5 units.
The link to your last post here: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...2-6-127-8-190-pmps-141-3-5-77-4-5-100.258169/
Sorry I’m not that savvy with excel. So I am assuming you are directing me to the spreadsheet.. when i hold down the row with the +1,+2 etc, it only offers the option of freezing the first six rows not just that row. Is that what you would like me to do?Hello there! Could you please push your first column up to the top and freeze it? Here's a link on how to do that.
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us...-columns-dab2ffc9-020d-4026-8121-67dd25f2508f
I can't see your SS - I'm getting a message that my screen is too small to view the SS - so I can't see anything below the header.
Thank you!![]()
What was happening is that he was breaking his bounce. Sometimes the downward movement of a bounce breaking can continue to the next cycle, which it seems to have done on the PM of 1/21. Reducing a dose by such a tiny amount won't interrupt how that cycle will play out. Paws crossed you see a difference on this dose. I'd hold it the full 6 cycles at least for now and see how he does on it.Well on 1/21 for example, he had 5 units and right before PMPS he was continuing to get lower than amps
Ok. Thanks for your explaining and your advice! Much appreciated. Still trying to figure this insulin out?!What was happening is that he was breaking his bounce. Sometimes the downward movement of a bounce breaking can continue to the next cycle, which it seems to have done on the PM of 1/21. Reducing a dose by such a tiny amount won't interrupt how that cycle will play out. Paws crossed you see a difference on this dose. I'd hold it the full 6 cycles at least for now and see how he does on it.
I'm not having any issues with the spreadsheet, so can't help you there.