1/23 Jonesy AMPS 85 (stalled) +1 106, shot .5 u; PMPS 268 = 1u

Hi !
Have you decided which dosing method you will be following ?
SLGS would have already had you take a reduction and TR would have you reassess the dose every 3 ( to 5 days) ?

According to the SS, it looks like he has gotten 4 different AM doses in the last week. I know you have a lot going on ...How do you feel about maybe finding a lower dose, like 0.75 and trying to hold it for 5-7 days to see what he is doing ? It might give you a chance to shoot consistently for a little while and avoid some of the stress of the surprise numbers at shot time? I am not sure if you have already been giving advice for a starting dose , so what do you think ?
 
Hi !
Have you decided which dosing method you will be following ?
SLGS would have already had you take a reduction and TR would have you reassess the dose every 3 ( to 5 days) ?

According to the SS, it looks like he has gotten 4 different AM doses in the last week. I know you have a lot going on ...How do you feel about maybe finding a lower dose, like 0.75 and trying to hold it for 5-7 days to see what he is doing ? It might give you a chance to shoot consistently for a little while and avoid some of the stress of the surprise numbers at shot time? I am not sure if you have already been giving advice for a starting dose , so what do you think ?

Morning,

Honestly, I don't even KNOW which dosing method to go with :( My concern is that if he stays in the "pinks" too long, the ketones will come back. It's no excuse, but I've got so many sh*tty things going on right now that overwhelmed is an understatement. I signed with my real estate agent to put my house on the market, and now, every second that I'm not at work (today and tomorrow) I'll be cleaning/purging/prepping for people to walk through my house. Uuuuugggghhhh . . .

I've been pretty comfortable with the 1u over the past few days. There have been a few mornings that he's been in the greens, but then . . .I have to go to work.

Anyway . . . sigh . . . just rambling. I'm normally NOT a whiner ;) LOL "Normally" . . .

Thank you!!
Darcy
 
Back
Top