Lisa and Do Lou (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=61764
well we skipped our shot this morning since he went low 3x in a 24 hour period he has never ever done this I was so shocked last night after his high pmps of 325 to test a few hours later and he was already down to 109 and soooo and then when he was 171 I felt confident to leave him be but he woke me up at around +11 ish time and he was 36 :shock: :shock:
I am like what again ohmygod_smile :shock: needless to say it took us a bit to get him up I was already tired from staying up waiting on bad storms to hit and then that soo I will more the likely regret skipping but time will tell as you can see he is quite high now. Only 3 p's in place no LB visits yet.
well we skipped our shot this morning since he went low 3x in a 24 hour period he has never ever done this I was so shocked last night after his high pmps of 325 to test a few hours later and he was already down to 109 and soooo and then when he was 171 I felt confident to leave him be but he woke me up at around +11 ish time and he was 36 :shock: :shock: