1/23 Do Lou pmps 249

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=61764


well we skipped our shot this morning since he went low 3x in a 24 hour period he has never ever done this I was so shocked last night after his high pmps of 325 to test a few hours later and he was already down to 109 and soooo and then when he was 171 I felt confident to leave him be but he woke me up at around +11 ish time and he was 36 :shock: :shock: :o I am like what again ohmygod_smile :shock: needless to say it took us a bit to get him up I was already tired from staying up waiting on bad storms to hit and then that soo I will more the likely regret skipping but time will tell as you can see he is quite high now. Only 3 p's in place no LB visits yet.
 
Re: 1/23 Do Lou +15 391

Hi guys .. do lou, what's up with your low numbers?? Nice job on waking up your beanz when you were to low .. Now let's bring this back down, ok? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/23 Do Lou +15 391

oh wow - what a past couple of days for you. :shock: and the 36! - sheshhh Do Lou! Good though that you woke up your bean. Good luck today Lisa - I hope he comes down soon for you.
 
Re: 1/23 Do Lou +15 391

Do Lou, did you rent that roller coaster by the day? How about trying something else for amusement, like maybe minature golf or bird watching.
 
Re: 1/23 Do Lou +15 391 + 17 309

Wow, Lisa, that had to be a shocker to wake up to that 36! Do Lou, what's going on there buddy! I hope he comes down nice and slow and does the LB, too! Have a nice day.
 
Re: 1/23 Do Lou +15 391 + 17 309

Hey Do Lou, you didn't have to follow Rusty into the 30s!!
Good idea to skip, Lisa, and he's coming down on his own. That's great!
I hope that the storm didn't bother your kitties and that you'll be able to get a nap in today.

Carry on!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/23 Do Lou +15 391 + 17 309

Wow, on waking up to a 36! Do Lou, you win the Rainbow Kitty Award for the day, definitely.

images
 
Re: 1/23 Do Lou +15 391 + 17 309

pmps or should I say +24 but anyhoo he is 249 so not too bad at all only gave 6U so kinda doubt he holds this dose but we shall see

Hi Ella no the storms had weakened by the time they hit but it was almost 2am before I went to bed since I have quite a few cats to move downstairs if we have a tornado warning my carriers are always on standby once we start having severe weather always ready to get the cats safe if need be and then Do Lou gets me up at 5am so Bean is kinda dragging but DS and I went to see the new Underworld movie and had a good time :mrgreen:

Hi Ann love the rainbow kitty pic cute :mrgreen:
 
Holy cow, DL!! 36?? :shock: :shock: Very nice catch, Lisa!!

Hope you are feeling better and the migraine has eased. Good decision this morning and glad you got him up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top