Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-32-4-46-7-52-pmps-58-2-75-109-6-154.273266/
That bounce cleared fast
That bounce cleared fast
I think so tooNice![]()

Yes!!! Emphasis on safelyNice start. I hope Cleo surfs safely today.
I saw the condo title and thought to myself that she's working the reduction. Came here to say that and saw your post/tag@Bandit's Mom in an effort to learn more, would you say this AM+3 75 is still the higher depot?
Great minds think alikeCame here to say that and saw your post/tag![]()
Thanks! I was looking for the sticky but couldn't find it. It might be time to go through and organize all my FDMB bookmarks4th cycle on the reduced dose so it's not the higher depot any more.



From the sticky What is the Insulin Depot?Thanks! I was looking for the sticky but couldn't find it. It might be time to go through and organize all my FDMB bookmarks![]()
Ahhh that's what I remembered reading. So I guess my real question, "is 2 units considered the smaller or larger doses?"We typically work with 4 cycles for smaller doses and 6 cycles for larger doses.
.SmallerSo I guess my real question, "is 2 units considered the smaller or larger doses?"
She'll probably bounce because she read this.For my purposes (and my sanity), I'm going to split the difference and see if she gives mein cycle 5
.


Thanks @Amy & HermanLooking good!![]()


. Holding my breath waiting for a bounce.
despite feeding higher LC at +3.Come on Cleo, no bouncing, no diving, show us how flat you can be!Thanks @Amy & Herman. Holding my breath waiting for a bounce.
I hate I wasn't around to test between +3 and +7 today but boy was I surprised the bg numbers were the samedespite feeding higher LC at +3.