1/23 Autumn pmps-163 Casey-pmps-63

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Yep just as expected skipping last night sent her sky high this morning. So she got her .1 again this morning and if she holds true to form she'll drop like a stone. I've got to figure out what to do with her. Maybe switching her to a non-depot insulin.

Casey is as always my steady rock. It sure would be easier to switch Autumn's insulin if he'd go OTJ. lol I hate the idea of having to try to remember the rules for two different acting insulins with two different cats. But I'll do what needs to be done to keep both healthy and happy.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/23 Autumn amps-382, Casey-120

Sweet Miss Autumn is keeping you on your toes for sure! I still can't get over how well she is doing though. Such a lucky girl.
 
Here we go again with Autumn clear the bounce, rebuild the shed, d@mn near hypo, skip shot because she's too low, she sky rockets, rinse repeat.

Really beginning to wonder if she needs an in & out insulin rather than a depot insulin.

Casey other than being on See Food diet and an 8 second ride to test is easy of course Autumn use to be easy too.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top