1/23/21 - Squeaky! PM+10=158 AMPS=208 +5.5=167 PMPS=198

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jan D & Squeaky, Jan 23, 2021.

  1. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It looks like Squeaky is being a bit bouncy. I hope he keeps sliding down.
     
    Jan D & Squeaky likes this.
  3. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    Thanks Carla, missed you yesterday. I skipped that one shot and it sent him bouncing.

    Hope you and Furball are doing well. What kind of work do you do?
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Somehow I missed your condo yesterday. Furball had a good day today. I work as a secretary.
     
    Jan D & Squeaky likes this.
  5. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    Secretary is hard work. I used to do office work too. Now I do massage, less sitting!

    Sometimes I'm slow getting up my posts. Don't always get them up until afternoon!

    Hope you have a great evening! Glad to see some greens and blues for Furball! I hope it's a trend, not just an event!
     

Share This Page