1/22 Zeus AMPS 341 +7 316 PMPS 346

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
1/21 Condo

Good morning friends,

I was surprised that Zeus earned a reduction yesterday because I was so close to giving him an increase the morning before. It's a good thing that I had dug out those patience pants ;-) hope this reduction holds, but I also wish we could get rid of the pink numbers.

All is good here in Zeusland. Kitties left LB presents, had their breffis, and meds and have gone btb. No purring and belly rubs this morning... Too much testing yesterday I guess.

Back to TBP today. Hope you all have a great day, hugs and vines to all that need them.
Kathie
 
Re: 1/22 Zeus AMPS 341

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Congrats on the reducie! Quite the cycle yesterday with those low greens. I guess Zeus has decided he is done with this dose. I hope he holds the reduction. Good luck!

Bummer on the no purrs or belly tubs. Sometimes that is hit or miss here too. Zeus - purrs please, us beans need them.

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 1/22 Zeus AMPS 341

Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! I have my fingers crossed it holds for you .. and hopefully by the time you get home today you see some nice blues or greens .. and maybe hear a purr or two .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/22 Zeus AMPS 341

Morning guys congrats on the reducie hope Zeus can hold it paws crossed!!! Patient pants are a must here in LL lol! I know the feeling! Have a great day and hope you get in the belly scritches later!
 
Re: 1/22 Zeus AMPS 341

Good morning Kathie,
I've got paws and fingers crossed that Zeus does beautifully on his new dose.
:thumbup Zeus, good luck!!! :thumbup
hugs and scritches mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/22 Zeus AMPS 341

Hi guys, thanks for stopping by this morning :smile:

Zeus decided that he likes the pink floor today... He is still 316 @+7. He hadn't even touched his frozen fuds when I walked through the door for lunch. Hopefully he will clear this bounce and come down for PMPS.

I have a meeting all afternoon... I would rather just go BTB, LOL. Hope you all have a great afternoon,
Kathie
 
And still a pink for PMPS... I hope Zeus clears this bounce soon... Come on Zeusman, you can do it buddy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top