1/22 Yoyo AMPS 70, +1 74,+2 85, PMPS 85,+1 131,+2 123

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Aussie coat.jpg
Adori and Aeriel.jpg
Yesterday 1/21 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-21-yoyo-amps-157-2-112-pmps-143-2-69.224590/

Day 4 @ 1.68 Units Lantus..today I gave a Skinny 1.68 Dose

C O L D Morning over here...brrrr..coldest in years....it was in the 30's when I woke up....I put the heat on:)

Yoyo was kind of low during the night so I fed him late in the cycle with regards to TR Guidance and I decided to give him a skinny dose this morning.

Have a wonderful day, stay warm, and all Kitties surf safely!!
 

Attachments

  • Aussie coat.jpg
    Aussie coat.jpg
    38.3 KB · Views: 112
  • Adori and Aeriel.jpg
    Adori and Aeriel.jpg
    42.2 KB · Views: 105
Last edited:
You're looking beautiful Yoyo!! I see you kept your Mama up all night!!
Good luck with the teeny reducie, Debra!!
That is cold for January in Florida!! Stay warm!
 
I would love to see you all dressed up walking with those adorable dressed up dogs:):):)
I walked my boy in a 40 degree temp with rain - icky.
Yo is looking marvelous with your loving care and precise measuring skills:D Hope you have a great day Debra!
 
Nice surfing for Yoyo. Love the dog pictures. I saw on the new Florida had a falling iguana warning. Poor iguanas.
 
Nice surfing for Yoyo. Love the dog pictures. I saw on the new Florida had a falling iguana warning. Poor iguanas.
Yes, it is all over the news that an iguana can fall on your head from slipping off of a tree when they get frozen. They look dead, but the public is warned to leave them alone and when warmer (if within 3 days) they will come back to their normal selves.
 
I would love to see you all dressed up walking with those adorable dressed up dogs:):):)
I walked my boy in a 40 degree temp with rain - icky.
Yo is looking marvelous with your loving care and precise measuring skills:D Hope you have a great day Debra!
Really cold this morning, in the 30's.....the Sheltie is the Pink Lamb, and the other two are Panda Bears.....they look cuter in person. But they were warm and they don't mind their coats as they are used to them by now. I have rain coats, sweaters, etc for them. See...Yo isn't the only one who gets spoiled:):)
 
Lol! Adorable droolers Debra!! I hope you have a good walk!!
Dear Sonia.....I apologize, I believe you asked me how my BIL is doing and I just realized that I never answered you.....the radiation has a lot of side effects I guess that they didn't tell him about; I hear him questioning if he made the right choice or if he would do it again.....The radiation is focused on his throat which leaves him with difficulties swallowing and many other side effects. I told him be happy you are alive and focus on the positive (easy for me to say), one day at a time:)
 
Back
Top