Amy&Tibby
Member Since 2020
So I was back to work the past two days, and I didn't get much data. WOuld it be enough data to increase his dose tomorrow according to TR?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-21-tibby-amps-198-nice.241821/#post-2724666
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-21-tibby-amps-198-nice.241821/#post-2724666