1/22 Stash - AMPS 420 - upped dose to .5u

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/22 Stash - AMPS 420 - what to shoot for new dose?

Sorry... bit frazzled with my post...

AMPS 420 s.5u
+5 323
+6 341
+9 317 (at the vet's)

PMPS 350

He has chowed down 1 1/2 cans FF since he came home from the vet.
 
Re: 1/22 Stash - AMPS 420 - what to shoot - went with .5u

decided to go with .5u - no way he's going to drop low at nadir (but we'll watch)
 
Re: 1/22 Stash - AMPS 420 - what to shoot - went with .5u

so sorry about your FeLV news. :sad: That's a tough one to deal with, but you can do it.
 
Re: 1/22 Stash - AMPS 420 - what to shoot - went with .5u

(((Sherri))) I'm so sorry to hear the news. Sending lots of good vines to Stash.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top