Paigeworthy
Member Since 2018
Condooooo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-19-river-amps-310.209632/
I am still very unclear on where River's nadir even OCCURS, even on days when I test every 2 or 3 hours — that's how all over the place she is — but I am probably going to increase her dose tomorrow morning to 1.25.
Thoughts? speak now or forever hold your peace? (At least until tomorrow?)
I am still very unclear on where River's nadir even OCCURS, even on days when I test every 2 or 3 hours — that's how all over the place she is — but I am probably going to increase her dose tomorrow morning to 1.25.
Thoughts? speak now or forever hold your peace? (At least until tomorrow?)