1/22 Noni PMPS~342

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
Good Morning,


AMPS~329 - ate 1.30 pretest
+2:20 - she was so hungry but I want to hold food for +3 test
+3 ~ 99 - ate after test
+4~79
+5~79
+6~86
+7~95
+10~200 - ate FF beef


PMPS~342


Thank you Marije for visiting our condo last night I will hold on this dose for now. thanks for reminding me about the BP I will ask her vet tomorrow when we go.
wishing everyone a good day.



Previous Condo

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87419&p=935907#p935907
 
Re: 1/22 Noni AMPS~329+3~99+4~79+5~79

HI guys .. well there's some nice looking greens on noni! Good luck at the vet's .. and have a great night!
 
Re: 1/22 Noni AMPS~329+3~99+4~79+5~79+6~86

Hi Aseel. It is so great to see Noni surfing the green zone. I'm sure you're a lot less stressed the past few days. Wish Noni the best at her Vet visit tomorrow. Did the medical ministry allow you to have the meds for Noni? I hope so.

Have a good evening, Aseel and a great day tomorrow.
 
Re: 1/22 Noni AMPS~329+3~99+4~79+5~79+6~86+7~95

Thank you peter I wish you a great day too.

Thanks John, it didn't arrive yet, status shows it has been shipped to Dubai and forwarded to Kuwait now so lets say one more week or 10 days maybe. hope less.
 
Re: 1/22 Noni AMPS~329+3~99+4~79+5~79+6~86+7~95

Morning guys wow what a nice green surf! Nice to see! Hope your vet visit goes well! Take care and have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top