asoolty
Member Since 2010
Good Morning,
AMPS~329 - ate 1.30 pretest
+2:20 - she was so hungry but I want to hold food for +3 test
+3 ~ 99 - ate after test
+4~79
+5~79
+6~86
+7~95
+10~200 - ate FF beef
PMPS~342
Thank you Marije for visiting our condo last night I will hold on this dose for now. thanks for reminding me about the BP I will ask her vet tomorrow when we go.
wishing everyone a good day.
Previous Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87419&p=935907#p935907
AMPS~329 - ate 1.30 pretest
+2:20 - she was so hungry but I want to hold food for +3 test
+3 ~ 99 - ate after test
+4~79
+5~79
+6~86
+7~95
+10~200 - ate FF beef
PMPS~342
Thank you Marije for visiting our condo last night I will hold on this dose for now. thanks for reminding me about the BP I will ask her vet tomorrow when we go.
wishing everyone a good day.
Previous Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87419&p=935907#p935907