1/22 Miss Kitty AMPS 155

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

Increased her a bit last night and now this morning, she is at 138. I'm stalling right now, I'll be testing her in another few minutes.

After the stall, she is 155. I gave her the dose, I hope I did the right thing. She usually goes pretty low with a dose this high. Just can't seem to get the right amount for her.
 
Oh yeah, that's her specialty, eating, LOL. I definitely know something is wrong if she does not want to eat.
 
I'm guessing that when you're concerned about MK dropping, it's because a bounce is breaking. With lower than usual pre-shots, I'd encourage you to get a +2. I find that a +2 is a good indicator of how the cycle is likely to go. If you see that the +2 is lower than your pre-shot (in a perfect cycle, it should be about the same), you may have an active cycle.
 
Yes, I got her +2, actually it was more like +2.5 and she was at 174. I'm getting ready to check again now too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top