rawia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...119-pmps-120-2-100-5-128.189769/#post-2113303
We just arrived home from the clinic, dental went very good and she looks very fine, she went quickly to her food dish and ate very well
. The tooth extraction does not bother her at all. When i asked her vet not to use Metacam she used Buprenorphine instead. They did not gave me any painkiller to use at home, only antibiotics ( Klavox ) .
She has afollow up after 2 days.
Also her blood works and urine test was all good, i will ask them to give me a copy next time.
Hope her BG goes down by the end of the day, i decided to skip her PM shot as well, want her to get some rest.
We just arrived home from the clinic, dental went very good and she looks very fine, she went quickly to her food dish and ate very well
. The tooth extraction does not bother her at all. When i asked her vet not to use Metacam she used Buprenorphine instead. They did not gave me any painkiller to use at home, only antibiotics ( Klavox ) .She has afollow up after 2 days.
Also her blood works and urine test was all good, i will ask them to give me a copy next time.
Hope her BG goes down by the end of the day, i decided to skip her PM shot as well, want her to get some rest.
