1/22 Jackson AMPS 338 +6 116 PMPS 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

JacksonCatson

Member Since 2012
We had an eventful day yesterday, with Jackson hitting 44 pretty early in his AM cycle! Yay, dose reduction, but man, were we tired from our schedule getting so far off track from stalling and all the late-night testing. So, we skipped the PM shot and got a good night's sleep.

This morning he was at 338 but dropped nicely to 116 at +6. I'll be interested to see how he does at 1.0 unit. Still need to send the curve to the vet -- I think she'll be surprised at how well he did at 1.25, considering she wanted his initial dose to be 2.0 units (but was great about listening to me and my request to start him lower based on diet changes).

Here's hoping Jack can hold the reduction. He is in really good spirits today, especially around +2 -- running around the house and chasing his favorite toy, wrestling with brother Ollie.

Have a good day, all!
 
Re: 1/22 Jackson AMPS 338 +6 116

I figured he'd pop up but wow how nicely he has come back down. And now you are on schedule and I hope you will see a nice green number to shoot tonight!!! :-D
 
Well, not a green, but he must have surfed blue most of the afternoon, so I'll take it! Hoping to see some green tonight, though!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top