1/22 Gracie PMPS 229

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

1/21 Recap:
AMPS: 282
+2: 282
+5: 297
PMPS: 207
+1: 215
+2: 213
+3: 185
+4: 199
+6: 197
+10: 290


Happy Tuesday!!! Sending many healing vines out today for JD, Mannie, Moonie, Noni, Bubba, Do Lou, Boots, Zener, Punkin, and any others who need them.

So Missy G is getting a little flatter which is good. She had that weird bump up to 290 last night but very thankful she came down this morning. If her cycle plays out as normal, she will probably start up in just a bit and then will hopefully come back down. We will probably leave the dose where it is at least through tonight just to see if she can come down a little more. She took a bit of a drop this morning but absolutely nothing like she was doing and she flattened out with just a little 5% food. Hopefully, that will ward off the subsequent big bounces from the steep dives. She is feeling groovy! I got another night of major snuggles
cat-hug-and-love-smiley-emoticon.gif
. We are redoing some window treatments in the house and as soon as the guy came to measure, she hopped up into her little hammock under the recliner where she is well hidden. It was time for her +4 chicken snack so Mike just put her dish under the chair. When we went back in a bit, she had come down, eaten the snack, and went back up :lol: :lol: :lol: Tummy comes first with the little brown girl.

Great news!!!! The javelinas are back and the tiny baby is doing wonderful and made it through those 5 nights of about 20 degree weather. We are ecstatic!!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/22 Gracie AMPS 269 +2 165 +4 155 +5.5 146

Hi guys .. what a sweet looking surf gracie has going on today! Feeling THIS kind of groove is a good thing little miss! So sweet you got a full night of kitty snuggles .. Too funny on the need to hide, but willing to come out for a snack .. mocha is the same way! Have a great evening guys!
 
Re: 1/22 Gracie AMPS 269 +2 165 +4 155 +5.5 146

What a nice day Missy G :mrgreen: please stay cool for your mamabean and enjoy the 20 degrees together .

good day and thanks for the wishes
 
Re: 1/22 Gracie AMPS 269 +2 165 +4 155 +5.5 146

HI guys nice day for Gracie! LOL on her hammock, no one can see me hahaha! So cool on the javelinas and the babies!!! Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/22 Gracie AMPS 269 +2 165 +4 155 +5.5 146

Nice blue surf for Gracie. I hope she quits the boucing. That's great the javelinas are okay.
 
Re: 1/22 Gracie AMPS 269 +2 165 +4 155 +5.5 146

Great news on the javelinas! And not a bad day at all for Miss Gracie, either. So glad she is flattening out for you. Next step - bring the whole thing down! I'm sure you'll get her exactly where you want her...until she decides to show you she's a cat, and she's in charge! :lol:
 
Re: 1/22 Gracie AMPS 269 +2 165 +4 155 +5.5 146

A flat blue day and up at the end but still holding the dose to see what she does. Not optimum numbers but they've been worse. Wish I could remember who I loaned out those patience pants to! Thankful for Mike :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you all had a great day. Will BBS to visit.
 
Re: 1/22 Gracie AMPS 269 +2 165 +4 155 +5.5 146

Hi Marje. Glad to see Gracie isn't diving like before. Hopefully you're on the right path and will find the dose soon.

Glad the javelinas are back. As you know, they're some pretty hardy animals.

Have a great night.
 
Nice day for sweet Gracie, even that PMPS isn't terribly yellow. Bet she'll come back down soon!

Have a great night and stay warm -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
146 is pretty nice - are you wanting perfect, or something?! ;-) :-D

glad the little girl's doing so well! have a nice day at work tomorrow! i'm hoping for freezing rain (predicted) and if i'm really lucky, bad enough that they close the schools & i have a day off! wahoo!
 
Hey, blue is good too! I am sure Gracie will come down from that yellow .
Surf into the green Gracie, your mombeans' patience pants are worn out already! :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top