viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34936
WCR: All P's Present
Good Caturday Morning Everyone
A beautiful day today. Well, we're liking the colors on Gandolf's SS. Hope they stay there and keep heading on down. It looks like, perhaps, we avoided a big bounce. That's great.
Hanging at 3.75 which we have been at for awhile now. However, considering yesterday, and the most recent colors on his SS I'm not inclined to dosecrease up. But to wait here a few more cycles and see what happens.
I have a protocol question: Why is it we wait to go below a BG reading of 50 before dose reduction :?: Thanks for the input, coaching and education :razz:
Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
WCR: All P's Present
Good Caturday Morning Everyone
A beautiful day today. Well, we're liking the colors on Gandolf's SS. Hope they stay there and keep heading on down. It looks like, perhaps, we avoided a big bounce. That's great.
Hanging at 3.75 which we have been at for awhile now. However, considering yesterday, and the most recent colors on his SS I'm not inclined to dosecrease up. But to wait here a few more cycles and see what happens.
I have a protocol question: Why is it we wait to go below a BG reading of 50 before dose reduction :?: Thanks for the input, coaching and education :razz:
Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon