Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
Hi all! I usually increase Ember's dose on Fridays but she had her first green as well as one blue night under 150 on this dose. I'm not sure if I should hold it longer based on those couple nights or increase? A majority of the time is still yellow and pink, but I'm not sure if I should be more worried about lowering those or going too low on the nights it's dropping her farther.
1/18 Ember AMPS 422 First green last night
1/18 Ember AMPS 422 First green last night