1/22 Disco AMPS 293, +2 229, +8 293, PMPS 234, increased dose to 2.5 last night

Good luck with the dosecrease Teri! I hope the medication for Disco's ears doesn't mess with his BGs and I hope it clears up any infection. :bighug:
I chuckled about you fooling your sleep app by pretending to be asleep while you're up testing and peeing!! :joyful:
 
Back
Top