Prikitiw
Member Since 2024
Hi there,
I'm looking for dosing advice as my cat, Desmond (Des), seems to be bouncing around a bit (e.g., when he gets to lower AMPS or +1 readings like 106 or 119).
(I understand from reading this forum that bouncing *usually* lasts around 6 cycles / 3 days.)
Is it time to reduce Des' dose?
Spreadsheet is here and also in my signature below.
I am a student and I often have to get up early for class, which explains why I haven't tested much at night. I'm worried that I have missed a dose reduction when he went really low and I wasn't at home. Not sure what to do so hoping for some guidance here.
Thank you all in advance.
I'm looking for dosing advice as my cat, Desmond (Des), seems to be bouncing around a bit (e.g., when he gets to lower AMPS or +1 readings like 106 or 119).
(I understand from reading this forum that bouncing *usually* lasts around 6 cycles / 3 days.)
Is it time to reduce Des' dose?
Spreadsheet is here and also in my signature below.
I am a student and I often have to get up early for class, which explains why I haven't tested much at night. I'm worried that I have missed a dose reduction when he went really low and I wasn't at home. Not sure what to do so hoping for some guidance here.
Thank you all in advance.