Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
+9 281, AMPS 397............increased dose to 2u this morning........has been very slowly decreasing his BG's and today will see how he does with the increase and will do random BG's throughout the day while I am here. Eating well, no ketones today, hoping to see some blue/grn colours.........