1/22 Chyna PMPS 239 +3 242

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel & Chyna (GA)

Member Since 2012
Good Morning, LL! Yesterday: Chyna 1/21

We're off to a pretty yellow start, looks like the bounce was really quick to clear from that icky red and pink last night! :cool: I wonder if the dosecrease last night helped that...or if it was just a quick bounce. I'm hoping for a nice slide today into blues, or high greens that we haven't seen yet (I'm at work, so no low greens, please!).

Chyna seems to be moving around a bit more, she still walks a bit then sits, but she came to greet me as I got up, and wandered into 3 different rooms and the hallway to sit while "patiently" waiting for breffis :-D All breffis eaten, and the Ps in place. I'm going home for lunch again today, to get a mid day test.

I'm at work and there is work to do, so will try to BBL to visit condos. Have a great day, everyone! :razz:
 
Re: 1/22 Chyna AMPS 284

Hi guys .. yay for clearing that bounce so quickly chyna! It's nice to hear she is moving around a bit more and has all Ps in place! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/22 Chyna AMPS 284

Very nice AMPS!!! Work it, Chyna, work it! It does sound like the cartrophen is kicking in - woohoo!

Have a great day, Rachel!
 
Re: 1/22 Chyna AMPS 284

Hi Rachel,

Very nice start for Chyna, and maybe there will be blue skies when you come home to test?? So nice to hear that she is moving around more, sounds like the Cartophen may be kicking in :-D Hope your workday goes fast!!
 
Re: 1/22 Chyna AMPS 284 +6 228

Nice yellow day for Chyna. Thoughtful of her not to go diving while you were at work. Perhaps she can slide down a little more for you this evening.

Hope your head feels better soon, Rachel, and you a have a good day!
 
Re: 1/22 Chyna AMPS 284 +6 228

Keep on sliding Chyna. You are soooooo close to blue.

Great to hear the cartrophen is starting to kick in. I'm watching like a hawk for changes too. :lol:
 
Re: 1/22 Chyna AMPS 284 +6 228 PMPS 239

Thanks for your visits and good wishes, Devon, Amy, Melissa, Carla, Jane, Tricia, and Wendy :-D . We have a lovely sunny PMPS, yay! I don't know if it's the arthritis feeling better, the increased dose, or both, but today looked so much nicer than the past month! :cool: Maybe we'll see blue yet tonight! (ANTI-JINX)

Work was busy so not much time for condos, I tried but will try hit more tonight after dinner. I'm having tuna melts, which made Chyna extreeeemely happy since whe gets a little bit of tuna mixed with water ;-) She is washing her face now after supper. Have a good night, LL!
 
Re: 1/22 Chyna AMPS 284 +6 228 PMPS 239

Hi Rachel!
I'm glad Chyna's BG is improving and also that she's moving around more. :-D
Ginger gets soooo excited every time I open a can of tuna too!
 
Re: 1/22 Chyna AMPS 284 +6 228 PMPS 239

Great news for the day, Chyna! Walking around a bit more and yellow BG!!! Looks good to me. Would be lovely if you did a little slide into the blues for your mamabean, but don't get too crazy. Not yet! Sleep well, Rachel.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top