Monica and Atticus (GA)
Member Since 2011
HI, I'm still new but wanted to get some eyes on this.
Please check out this thread for background:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=61632
+11 today was 388, AMPS is 331. He's eaten now. Skip this morning's shot and try the 1.25 or 1u tonight? It's getting late past his AM shot time.
Please check out this thread for background:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=61632
+11 today was 388, AMPS is 331. He's eaten now. Skip this morning's shot and try the 1.25 or 1u tonight? It's getting late past his AM shot time.