1/22 Atlas +12 36, 56, + 14 86, Edit PMPS 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Well, let's see how high this one goes today? :roll:

He is back to having a food fit! With him having such a narrow window of options, finicky should not be his darn middle name! cat(2)_steam


~O) ~O) Had a late night last minute pet sit to do. But, they tipped me for it... ;-)

But...I do have one client who I am just going to shoot! ARGGGHHHH....she called me at 11pm last night, on my cellphone, then my office line, then my home line....until she rousted me from bed to answer the phone to take her reservation for next weekend! Are you flippin' serious? You could not leave a message? Send a text or an email? @-) ohmygod_smile :evil:
 
Re: 1/22 Atlas AMPS 349

Morning! Ok Attie, time to exit the pink floor... Hope he come down soon for you Beth.

And OMG on that client - sheshhh, and at that time of night. WOW, and what to say on that. nice though on the other client that tipped you for the late last minute pet sit.
 
Re: 1/22 Atlas AMPS 349

What's with the pink Attie??? Hope he came down for you today.

Argh on the client. Hope you had a good day Beth!
 
Re: 1/22 Atlas AMPS 349, PMPS 36, 56 Yeah that's a skip

LOL...Don't hope to hard .... ohmygod_smile there Melissa!!!!

Wheeeee.....
 
Re: 1/22 Atlas AMPS 349

Hi, Beth, it sounds like it's time to make a handout for new/old clients stating your availability! I'd probably have a special rate ($$$$) for that particular client since she expects you to be available 24-hours a day. :-D

ok, strike that comment about pink. wow.
 
Re: 1/22 Atlas AMPS 349, PMPS 36, 56 Yeah that's a skip

WoW Attie :shock: You gonna keep your mommy home where she belongs, tonight, and get the attention you deserve.
 
Re: 1/22 Atlas PMPS 36, 56 Yeah that's a skip

Dyana said:
WoW Attie :shock: You gonna keep your mommy home where she belongs, tonight, and get the attention you deserve.

He has me for about 2 hours...then I've got to go see "Shadow" for an evening turn-out!

but I've opted to skip the dose tonight. We've been doing a 2.25u to 2.0f wiggle drop here there depending on my eyesight, magnifying glass, and micro bubbles that won't clear...

I may drop his dose in the morning to 2.0s for a few days....
 
Re: 1/22 Atlas PMPS 36, 56 Yeah that's a skip

Yeah, that 36 is a dose reduction.

I had a friend who used to pet sit. I never understood why she put up with the clients who would leave her a voice message telling her the were at the airport and, oh, by the way could she look after their special needs dog/cat/gerbil/whatever. She wasn't very good about setting limis.
 
Re: 1/22 Atlas PMPS 36, 56 Yeah that's a skip

Sienne and Gabby said:
Yeah, that 36 is a dose reduction.

I had a friend who used to pet sit. I never understood why she put up with the clients who would leave her a voice message telling her the were at the airport and, oh, by the way could she look after their special needs dog/cat/gerbil/whatever. She wasn't very good about setting limis.


I only have one client like that....but I give him lots of leeway... he is a pilot for Continental. :lol:

Yeah, you have to set limits with some clients. All my clients are actually contracted and the communication thing is IN THE CONTRACT. :o I mean really...it is why I set office hours and service hours. ;-)
 
Re: 1/22 Atlas +12 36, 56, + 14 86

Ohhhhh....you all know I can't skip a shot!!!!!

Ok...so at +14...two hours later...I did go ahead and shoot the reduce dose.

So that means an 8am shot instead of a 6 am. And that should work out good as I have early morning sits this week. I can scoot to those and be home to shoot the 8. We'll work things back in the evening in half hour increments.
 
I thought you might shoot, for some reason, and I'm glad you did. Good luck on the dosecrease ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top