? 1/22/22 AMPS 277 +4 171 PMPS 205 + 4. 51. Here we go again

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Mikey is back down to 51. I had lowered his dose but he is still getting those low numbers. I will monitor and test in 30 minutes to see if he increases without higher carb gravy.
Glad to see those green numbers but not that low. Think I should give him higher car FF to bring up or wait

thanks
Tom
 
Back
Top