? 1/22/22 AMPS 277 +4 171 PMPS 205 + 4. 51. Here we go again

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mikey’sDad, Jan 17, 2022.

  1. Mikey’sDad

    Mikey’sDad Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2021
    Mikey is back down to 51. I had lowered his dose but he is still getting those low numbers. I will monitor and test in 30 minutes to see if he increases without higher carb gravy.
    Glad to see those green numbers but not that low. Think I should give him higher car FF to bring up or wait

    thanks
    Tom
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hi Tom, Mikey is looking good! Feed his usual LC food and test in 30 mins.
     
    Mikey’sDad likes this.
  3. Mikey’sDad

    Mikey’sDad Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2021
    Will do!!!! Thanks
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page