1/21 Zener PMPS 162;+3 235;+6 287

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Blech yesterday

It's been 6 cycles since green and Annebean is home. I am officially throwing a dosecrease threat on the table! Other than that yucky number, Zener seems fine. He got to play more tent last night, his favorite game. :lol: :lol: He did a little yard patrol this morning and is now napping on the bed.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Dyana's J.D., Rhiannon's Shadow, Angela's civie Daisy, Melissa & Tarragon's two young friends (Chelsea and Kaitlyn) and civie Turnup, Tricia's Cinco, Mariko's Lucy. The tests didn't show anything conclusive for my niece's tests (they are looking for a primary source of the cancer, if it's not the tumor that they found) so next stop is MD Anderson in Houston. Thank you for all of the vines, I really appreciate your support. :-D :-D Happy Tuesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 433

Hi guys .. oh boy, the threat is out there zener! Better show us what you can do! Hopefully MD Anderson will be able to figure out what is going on with your niece .. I'll keep her in my prayers .. have a great day!
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 433

You heard it, Z...the threat has been made!!!! Playing tent is cute and fun, but being green while playing tent is awesome....work that juice!

Sending tons of prayers for your niece.....
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 433

Welcome home, Anne! Watch out Z man - more joos is on da way for you! Hope they can get some answers for your neice. That must be frustrating. Vines are on the way.
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 433

Welcome Home Anne!! Now come on down Zener. Nothing to worry about.

Tons of vines coming for your niece. MD Anderson is so awesome. They will figure it out.
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 433

Morning Anne and Liz ~O) ~O) ~O)

OH OH Zener.... red? Best look out. I hear that there may be more juice for you. Come ion down. Now would be a good time for the Zener slide.... I hope you enjoyed your yard patrol today....

Have a great day guys, I hope all goes well. positive thoughts for your niece.
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 433;+4 289

Well, looks like the Zener slide has started! Skipped the stinky pinky altogether - Now lets land in some blue/green and surf!!
Good luck with the dosecrease if needed :-D
Continued prayers for your niece~
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 433;+4 289

I'm sorry that you didn't get anything conclusive on your niece, continued vines her way.

Woo hoo Zener is down to yellow! He must have heard the dosecrease threat ;-) Yucky AMPS turned into sunshine :-D It's so cute that he has his own little game that he loves! Sending him some scritches today cat_pet_icon Hope you and Anne (and Zener and Tillie :smile: ) have a great day!
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 433;+4 289

Nice sliding Z-man! Keep coming down, Tess is right there w/ you.That curling practice is really working!

Sending more vines for your niece, I hope they find the cause soon.
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 433;+4 289

I hope Zener keeps sliding down today. Good luck if you increase the dose tonight. Sending prayers for you niece Liz.
 
Re: 1/21 Zener AMPS 433;+4 289;+7.5 191

Excellent job sliding so far Zener, just one more floor to go. :-D Zener must be so happy that his tent maker is back home. :lol:

More vines and positive thoughts for your niece.
 
Re: 1/21 Zener PMPS 162


It's been an all day slide to blue! Guess the dosecrease threat is on hold...for now. ;-)
 

Attachments

  • blue curling.jpg
    blue curling.jpg
    18.1 KB · Views: 258
Re: 1/21 Zener PMPS 162;+3 235

Hi Liz and Anne!
Wong way, Zener!!I
I hope he slides back down.

Sending more vines to your niece.
 
Re: 1/21 Zener PMPS 162;+3 235

Ok, Zener...curling practice is a-go. A little over 2 weeks until the Olympic Winter games start...we need to be in good form. Let's bring those numbers down just a bit more...make the mamabeans happy. Ok?! Hope you guys are well and over all that icky sickness. Sleep well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top