Did you shoot? If not, stall without feeding and test again to see if the number rises.
If you are following SLGS, he has earned a reduction and you would go down to 2.25U.
@Bandit's Mom - happy Saturday night. Long day at work…but came home to happy cats. Not happy about PMPS 435 but that’s the story with Zappa when we NS. Took your suggestion and gave 2.25. Hopefully a low and shoot able number in the morning. Thank you for your feedback!