Re: 1/21 Tinkerbell amps 271
Thank you so much for being there for us last night!! I get so frightened when she gets like that!
You helped so much!! Gave her another pepcid today--she is eating somewhat better--reduced her dose by a hair, I couldnt take another 40! :lol: :lol:
We know each other for so long, hope now we'll know each other better-Hugs & Thanks!
Tinkerbell the yellow looks good on you, blue would look even better--Have a great rest of the day!
Hugs & love from us!