1/21 Tinkerbell pmps 301

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/21 Tinkerbell amps 271

Thank you so much for being there for us last night!! I get so frightened when she gets like that!
You helped so much!! Gave her another pepcid today--she is eating somewhat better--reduced her dose by a hair, I couldnt take another 40! :lol: :lol:
We know each other for so long, hope now we'll know each other better-Hugs & Thanks!

Tinkerbell the yellow looks good on you, blue would look even better--Have a great rest of the day!
Hugs & love from us!
 
Re: 1/21 Tinkerbell amps 271

Nice Sunny day for Tinkerbell!! Hope you all are doing superb, Desi!!!

Now..where is that Tawny condo? ;-) ;-)
 
Tink Today:

amps 271
+3.5 / 319
+8.5 379
pmps 301

She spent the day in Tawny's usual spot on a pile of blankets in front of an open window (I won't tell you how warm it was here today), which is probably why Tawny spent the day in the home office w/me!

Roni, I am so glad that Moonie is better today and that whatever it was passed as rapidly as it did. I was glad I was up and able to be here for you and Moonie.

Marje, I see you found that Tawny condo :-D and yes, I am so much happier. Sometimes it kind of feels like when I say "Tawny is acting like Tawny again," I almost feel like I'm starting to get me back!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top