1/21 Sasha ~ AMPS 58 PMPS 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cassandra and Sasha

Member Since 2009
Same old routine around here. I'm perfectly fine with that. :-D She doing her usual bobble between doses - earns a reduction and then doesn't stick it. But that's okay.....makes life a little more interesting. ;-)

WCR -
2uge4p4.gif


WBR -
4chsmu1.gif


Have a great Thursday, LL!

Last Condo ~ 1/4
 
lol I was gonna say, another Sasha kitty? :lol:

Awesome update for little Sasha Cassandra!!

Do u need any help testing? :lol:
 
Ronnie & Luna said:
Do u need any help testing? :lol:

That depends.....any interest in learning how to give her meds and fud so that I can get more than 4 hours of sleep at a time? If so, then there is plently of extra room for you here!!! ;-) :lol:
 
awesome numbers!

(I know another Sasha who doesn't hold her reductions) :smile:

soon, they both will!!
 
PMPS 85, +3 76

What a good little girl she is, not dropping like crazy this afternoon so that mommabean can take a nappus.

I luff her. cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top