manxcat419
Member Since 2015
She didn't get quite as low as her 515 from her PMPS test on 1/20 but as I got a couple of numbers today, I thought she'd earned her own post for the first time. Plus she got into some high-carb treats at some point so she's done well for this stage in her treatment.
Increased her lantus tonight from 1 unit BID to 1.5 units BID. Hoping for her first red number soon. I've promised her that one day she'll be able to join the surfing parties in the blue zone if she carries on getting her numbers down!
Increased her lantus tonight from 1 unit BID to 1.5 units BID. Hoping for her first red number soon. I've promised her that one day she'll be able to join the surfing parties in the blue zone if she carries on getting her numbers down!