1/21 Polly AMPS 103+3=214+7.5=416+9=348 PMPS 289+3=289

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday, 'til the fun started

Recap 1/20

198 AMPS
183 +3
130 +6
123 +8
117 +10
174 PMPS
146 +3
93 +5
64 +6
88 +6.5
61 +7.5
65 +8
62 +8.5
56 +9.5
97 +10.5

She'll be getting a reduction to 4.0 tonight, I think. This AM, I shot a reduced dose, 3.0, just to get me through at least a few hours of work!

Tired day in Pollywood. She's back on the bed. Rowsie's cooing at her baby (a shoelace she lovingly carries around), Boomer's rumble purring next to me on the couch and the dog's curled in the window chair resting up for an exciting day of in/out, in/out, in/out, in/out, etc. at day care.

Me? I think there's a nap in my not-too-distant future!

Will try to visit condos later today.

Vines and wishes.

Polly and Marilyn
 
Oooo, Polly! I'm a catchin' up to ya, girl! We're gunna be dose-ee-doeing togefur tonight on that 4 units. Hehehe, I scared the humans this morning. I played like I didn't feel well, so the female human got a test and I shocked her at 41. Hahaha. She flipped out on the male human about how they "gotta test earlier in the morning" or later in this "cycle" they keep talking about. I wuz really just hiding from the kid and I knew they'd give me the good fuds if my number was low. See you tonight, Pollydoodle! ~Cobb

Polly is looking great this morning, Marilyn! It's a crazy time to be in LL!! :-)

~Suzanne
 
WOW! When I saw that 93 at +5 last night, I figured Polly wanted a PJ party. Good call on the lower dose this morning. I so hope you get some quality sleep this afternoon.

Loved the image of Rowser and her string.:)

As I said to Suzanne yesterday, Polly is no longer a high dose kitty.:cool:
 
Busy, busy, busy...what a night in Pollywood!! Congrats on the reducie!! So cute about Rowsie and her string. Several years ago, we had a member (whose kitty was also acro), who had a favorite toy, String, too.

Enjoy the nap, Marilyn - you earned it!
 
Loved seeing those greens yesterday. :D And it's nice to see that the bounce may already be breaking tonight.

Back to business, Miss Polly. Just go easy on the bean.

Good luck with the reducie!
Shelly
 
Well, she stayed pretty safe while I was at work today!:arghh:

But she's coming down. 4.0U tonight. We'll see what happens. At least, I suspect, we can sleep well tonight. Miss Polly's pooped, too!

See you tonight, Pollydoodle! ~Cobb
Not tonight, Cobb. Miss Polly's pooped! I kinda think your bean wants to keep an eye on you, too. Raincheck? Once we get this dose-ee-doe stuff figured out!

It's a crazy time to be in LL!!
Oh, Suzanne. It sure is. At least it's driving me a tad over the edge!

As I said to Suzanne yesterday, Polly is no longer a high dose kitty.:cool:
Well, she may need less juice in her shots, but I'm needing more in mine...
She's at 4 units; I'm at three fingers!

Thanks everyone for your encouragement and cheering us on. It takes a village!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top