1/21 Jonesy AMPS 83 shot .5 +1.25 97; +2 110 ; +11 216 PMPS 221 1u

Darcy and Jonesy

Member Since 2015
Good morning,

So after a day totally focused on my civvie Vinnie, and trying to buy a new house, I wake up to Jonesy being in the beautiful greeeeeeens. I should love it, but he's still bouncing all over the place. Should I be shooting .5? I absolutely can NOT monitor through the day at all. I do have HC wet.

Advice please, through my sleep deprived, addled brain, I can't even think straight . . .

Darcy

Yesterday's convo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-20-jonesy-amps-236-1u-pmps-378-1u-6-5-76-7-84.224546/
 
I'm at work and trying to post while I can. We cross posted. Since you can leave food out, I'm thinking give a reduced dose of 0.5 units. With a history of ketones you don't want to skip if you can avoid it.
 
I'm at work and trying to post while I can. We cross posted. Since you can leave food out, I'm thinking give a reduced dose of 0.5 units. With a history of ketones you don't want to skip if you can avoid it.
Excellent, thanks SO much for your help!!!!
 
Back
Top