JacksonCatson
Member Since 2012
Yawn. Another very late night last night. The upside: shot my first green (THANKS Marje!) and got enough tests to be considered a curve for sending to the vet. Jackson was suuurrrffffing!
Jackson was at 96 at AMPS, so it looks as though things are still looking green! I, however, need to give some thought to next steps, as we're now 3 hours off schedule from stalling (PM shot is now at 9:30 pm), which is creating a night schedule that is unsustainable with my other life responsibilities.
But all in all, this is great news. Go, Jackson, go!
Recap:
PMPS: 72
+1 59
+2 80
+2.5 52
+3.5 59
+4.5 62
+5.75 63
+8 63
+9 90
+11.25 88
+12 96
Thinking of all the others today who are dealing with loss and sick kitties.
Jackson was at 96 at AMPS, so it looks as though things are still looking green! I, however, need to give some thought to next steps, as we're now 3 hours off schedule from stalling (PM shot is now at 9:30 pm), which is creating a night schedule that is unsustainable with my other life responsibilities.
But all in all, this is great news. Go, Jackson, go!
Recap:
PMPS: 72
+1 59
+2 80
+2.5 52
+3.5 59
+4.5 62
+5.75 63
+8 63
+9 90
+11.25 88
+12 96
Thinking of all the others today who are dealing with loss and sick kitties.