Govies mom (Karen)
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-20-govie-amps-349-pmps-225.189925/
She's at 143 pmps. I got up 2 hours and 15 minutes late this morning. I did not get an amps, instead of skipping her shot I gave .5 so she had something. What should I do now? It's time for her evening shot but we're two hours early and at 143
She's at 143 pmps. I got up 2 hours and 15 minutes late this morning. I did not get an amps, instead of skipping her shot I gave .5 so she had something. What should I do now? It's time for her evening shot but we're two hours early and at 143