He's probably in some greens, and he's probably not dangerously low because the PM # would be higher if that happened, right?
Traci and Boomer said:I didn't realize that the target nadir is below 80. Talk about tight regulation, huh?
Well, I know at .5 he got below 50 and that would be the next dose. This is tricky stuff.
Question - do cats that are OTJ have food spikes but stay under 100?