1/21 Bailey AMPS 103, +10 151, PMPS 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa and Bailey

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=61614

Good morning LL and happy Caturday!!

Miss Bailey is probably not going to hold this dose for very long, I am thinking. I knew she was headed down last night, so I set an alarm for +5 but yeah... that didn't happen :oops: Plus DH slept in this morning, so all we got was a +2 and a +9 overnight. Lazy beans :roll: If she bounces high today I guess we will know that she went lower than the 65 at +9.

My plan is to decrease her to a skinny 0.5 this time, instead of to 0.25. We will just inch our way down, and maybe she will be able to hold that better.

I have a billion errands to run, and then a presentation to finally finish, so I may not be around that much today. Sorry if I miss your condo, and have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 1/21 Bailey AMPS 103

Thanks for your support last night-It meant a lot to me..
Shaving & tweaking the dose is usually done by hose here a little longer than Bailey,
But please do what works for you!
Bailey is doing great & you are a good bean! Enjoy your Caturday! Hugs & Love from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/21 Bailey AMPS 103

Very nice AMPS!!

Good luck with the skinny. Probably a good idea and see if she wants to hold that.

Sleep is not overrated :-D
 
Re: 1/21 Bailey AMPS 103, +2 140, +4 147

No b showing yet. Looks like a very nice day for Bailey. I hope it was a good one for you too Melissa.
 
Re: 1/21 Bailey AMPS 103, +2 140, +4 147

This dose is getting Bailey into some much better numbers - that's great to see. Way to work that juice! Have a nice evening, Melissa.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top