bobjoh
Member Since 2021
(previous) 1/16 - Alphyne - AMPS @ 302 / +4 @ 256 - PMPS +4 was 86 two nights ago | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
It looks like 2.75U was the magic number for Alphyne. But, she did end up with a 64 on the 19th, so she earned a reduction.
She's got higher numbers right now. I hope she's just bouncing, but time will tell!
Have a great day!
It looks like 2.75U was the magic number for Alphyne. But, she did end up with a 64 on the 19th, so she earned a reduction.
She's got higher numbers right now. I hope she's just bouncing, but time will tell!
Have a great day!
Last edited: