Thanks!With SLGS he did earn a reduction. Congrats.
Greeeeeen!!! I am a little worried about the reduce since we have been making such great progress lately, don't want to go in the wrong direction. Hopefully he stays green. It does seem odd to reduce when his AMPS is nearly 400.....I know it's a bounce, he always bounces. He does seem to be coming off of the bounces much more quickly recently though. Anyway, yes to Green!Good luck with the reducie Charity! Have a great day!
Think "green" Zhoom, you're looking good!!![]()