1/20 Zeus AMPS 285 +5 129 +7.5 50

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
1/19 Condo

Morning All,

Still high yellow for Zeus today, down from the pink floor last night. He is getting an increase tonight.

All is well here, kitties had breffis, meds, LB action and BTB. I am off to the grocery store before the crazies get up :lol: will visit condos later. Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/20 Zeus AMPS 285

Morning Kathie,
Good luck with Zeus' new dose tonight. I hope he does really well!...or Zeus, sweetie???? It's on the table..do you have something special for today? Hope you get all your errands done before "the crazies" can get you. ;-) and then it's on to fun for the rest of the day. hugs and scritches to you from us. mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/20 Zeus AMPS 285

Good Morning, guys,

Are the crazies up so early to buy out the grocery stores in preparation for the "Big Game"? Well, I hope you get there first!

Zeus, a dosecrease is on the table for tonight. Are you listening? Come on down. Rusty wants to see you in the lagoon.

Have a good day, Kathie,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/20 Zeus AMPS 285 +5 129

Woo hoo, a pretty blue and we're not at the nadir yet, so we still have a chance to see a green today :smile:

LOL @ Ella... I wasn't thinking of the crazies buying out the store... I just hate grocery shopping when it gets crowded.

Hope you all are having a great day,
Kathie
 
Well, I guess Zeus finally took my threat of an increase seriously.... If I had waited a few more minutes he may have earned a reduction (that I wouldn't have taken since I was so close to an increase). He ate 1/2 can LC FF after the +5, and 1/4 can just now at +7.5. Will test again 20 min. I was ready to head out the door for the afternoon, glad I decided to test first.
 
Morning, well looks like Zeus took the threat seriously lol! Nice green! Don't you hate it thinking wish I would have tested 5 min later? LOL! Have a great Sunday!
 
Hi Kathie - what a nice day for Zeus. WOW, guess he isn't interested in any dosecrease. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Nice catch with that 50 too. Eat up Zeus! Enjoy the rest of your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top