1/20 Trixie PMPS 118 +2 104 +4 42

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterdat

It looks like last night's micro-bounce is a think of the past.

Thank you again, everyone, for all of your "anniversary wishes" yesterday. It really was a a special day, and we owe our succcess to everyone here.

Have a great Sunday!

Amy
 
Re: 1/20 Trixie AMPS 123 +2 97 +4 72

Hi Amy, so glad you and Trixie had a happy day celebrating her annifursary. She is one special girl, and it's a nice cycle today. Take care.
 
Re: 1/20 Trixie AMPS 123 +2 97 +4 72

What a beautiful day starting!!! Hope you see a lot oif green--Have a good Sunday!! Hgs & Love from US!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/20 Trixie AMPS 123 +2 97 +4 72 PMPS 118 +2 104

No complaints here...she's keepin' it nice and flat today in great numbers. Go, Trixie!!
 
Re: 1/20 Trixie PMPS 118 +2 104 +3 42

:shock: Silly me, I thought I was going to be able to call it an early night...
 
Nope. You're having a PJ party. And, sorry to say, you now join those of us who's kitties need to drop below 40 to earn a reduction. Although, since it's early in the cycle, if it's taking some work to get Trixie's numbers up, you may want to ocnsider shaving the dose.
 
I was thinking of going with a shave, since she did drop so sharply between +2 and +4. Usually, she pretty much surfs after +2, so this particular drop did catch my eye. If the shave fails, we'll take her right back up.

I did know that in general, now that she's at 1 year and 1 day, she needs to drop below 40 for a reducie. That's definitely a nail-biter for me...she's never dropped below 40 before - or, at least we've never allowed it! I feel like we're entering a new ball game since we've hit the one year mark.
 
I am dying to know if she earned her immediate dose reduction or not???? Maybe it's not far past the +4 for you, the time differences make it a bit hard to work out where people are at.

Well done Trixie girl you show all the other kitties how it's done :mrgreen:
 
Hi Amy, Daphne had one 42, and I was scared out of my mind, nailbite_smile and thankfully someone came on and told me to drop her. Thank God, I could never take another night like that.

This board is doing some amazing stuff…
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top