1/20 TR Jenks AMPS 75 +3 126 +7 186 PMPS 211

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/19

It was a wonderful start to the day after a nice slow coast into the greens during the night. Sadly, it's not persisting, and he's still rising, albiet not as drastically as he usually does.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top