1/20 Tiki - PMPS 183, +4 203,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/20 Tiki - AMPS 111

congratulations on the reduction, guys!

and boy...can we all relate to the "dosing' comment

257pTydI.jpg
 
Bouncie bouncie bounce bounce bounce...

So tell me again why we reduce the dose when they fall below 50 only to bounce extra high the next day without as much insulin to counteract the bounce???

Just saying....
 
Tonya, some people shoot through the bounce... meaning they hold the old dose for one more cycle if they know kitty is on his/her way to the stratosphere. I have never done it, I know Marje & Gracie do it though. Something to think about for a very bouncy kitty. Tiki looks pretty good today though!
 
HA! They must have a crystal ball. Maybe someday when I have a clue about all of this I'll be a rebel. Til then, I just do what y'all tell me to... LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top